Skip to ContentSkip to Footer

Our Partners

Residential/Commercial/Roofing Construction

Probuilders USA

Max Blanco

214-876-3028

MB@probuildersusa.com

South Design Builders

Scott South- Owner

469-450-3593 cell

scott@southdesignbuilders.com

NJB Roofing and Construction

Boo Bradberry – Owner

469-422-9097 cell

www.NJBroofing.com

ProNail Roofing and Restoration

Jan Jungmann- Project Manager

214-697-2464

Jan@pronailroofing.com

Tarrant Roofing

Danny Leverett- Owner

817-571-7809 office

817-975-2277 cell

TarrantRoofing@yahoo.com

Restoration and Water Remediation

Paul Davis Restoration of North Dallas

Briggette Nally

469-647-0317

Briggette.nally@pauldavis.com

Carrollton, TX

SERVPRONORTEASTDALLAS.com

Reid Boatman

214-343-3973

RBoatman@servpronortheastdallas.com

HVAC-Heating and AC

Reliant Heating and Air

3250 Story Road W #106

Irving, TX  75038

214-903-4723 or 817-831-3950

Handyman Services

Mr. Fix-It

Ben Payne

972-539-9913 cell

972-215-7358 office

Mrfix-it01@verizon.net

www.Mrfix-it.biz

Hail Dent Repair

Central Paint and Body

Clifford Gomes

972-424-6167

www.Capb.net

Auto Collision and Dent Repairs

Bergman Collision

Phil Bergman

Farmers Branch, TX

972-247-0925

www.bergmancollision.com

Central Paint and Body

Clifford Gomes

972-424-6167

www.Capb.net

Auto Glass

Platinum  Auto Glass

Sally and Fred Quezada

817-209-8289 or 972-670-1471

www.platinumautoglassdfw.com

info@platinumautoglassdfw.com

Safelite Auto Glass

Sue Quintero

214-924-8414

Susan.quintero@safelite.com

Commercial Disinfection Services

MedClean

Matt McGee

214-450-3433

MedClean.Texas@gmail.com

MedCleantx.com

Plumbing Services

GFB Plumbing

Chris Wallace and Cheryl Carpenter

214-331-1748

Old Pro Plumbing

David Pelayo

972-983-1345

Real Estate Services

Coldwell Banker

Camille Cannon

214-952-3311

Camille.Cannon@cbrealty.com

Weichert Realtors

Lee Hamu

214-664-5717

LHamu@wrclassic.com

Mortgage Lending

Home Vantage Mortgage

Jeff Dobbs

214-727-9281

Jdobbs@homevantage.com

Supreme Lending

Marc Flores

214-708-5623

Marc.flores@supremelending.com

Videography

Stonebridge Videography

www.stonebridgevideography.com

Bruce Quernemoen

214-551-9073

Bruce@stonebridgevideography.com

Accounting/Tax and Business Consulting

Lovelace Payne, LLC

Brian Lucas

214-802-3355

Brian.lucas@lovelacepayne.com

Bookkeeping

Keystone Records

Jeremy Friesen

214-769-7933

Jeremy@keystonerecord.com

Legal Services

Russ Riddle Law Firm

214-663-4791

russ@anomalyatlaw.com

IT/Computers

Smart Office USA

Rob Bliss

214-272-0921

rbliss@smartofficeusa.com

Technology Partnership-Persuasive Group

George Dearing

214-669-0422

info@pg-tp.com

www.pg-tp.com

Phones/Internet/VoIP

Smart Office USA

Rob Bliss

214-272-0921

rbliss@smartofficeusa.com

Get A Quote

* indicates required fields

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Customer Reviews

The process was not complicated and without any pressure.

DP
Duc P

Rich & his staff are very knowledgeable and patient & helpful....

JB
Jennifer B

She was extremely pleasant not pushy!

MM
Melissa M

Informative, easy to work with, pleasant! Overall great experience!`

NS
Noor S
5/5

Amazing people outstanding team, always happy to take my call!

SP
Sheryl P
Associations
Professional Associations:
Community Associations: